My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


jattsdoit

Last Online:    15 Dec-2008
20 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Patialvi Boy
i am a very decent hearted person, from very respectful family. i am looking for someone who can understand me, who knows..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age20
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypePrefer not to say
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignCancer
Profile Last Modified:18-Jun-2005
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education High school
OccupationNot working
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
i am a very decent hearted person, from very respectful family. i am looking for someone who can understand me, who knows about her virsa and from very respectful sikh family.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
i always had a dream of becaming punjabi singer. i've took many classes with my ustaad aswell. but i couldn't finish it because i had to take care of our farms that, we have in patiala.

What being a Sikh means to me.
sikh means a person of waheguru.who daily goes to gurudwara.and dont cut hairs..a sikh never tell lie.
so sikh means truth.who loves only truth and live his life for others...

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
my favourite movie is jee ayan nu and my all time favorite singer is kamal heer.

What I can give in a relationship is...
relationship gives us happiness in your life. Our days starts to change and the way we act and listen. we begin to live in our own world.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age18 to 21
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.