My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


karan

Last Online:    29 Jan-2019
25 year old Sikh man, currently living in Delhi, India

Amritdhari Gursikh, Who Is Willing To Sacrifice His Sleep To Stay Away From 84 Lac Birth-Cycle
-Amritdhari Gursikh, Who Is Willing To Sacrifice His Sleep To Stay Away From 84 Lac Birth-Cycle/reincarnation...... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age25
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:25-Oct-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Delhi, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationComputer Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
-Amritdhari Gursikh, Who Is Willing To Sacrifice His Sleep To Stay Away From 84 Lac Birth-Cycle/reincarnation.

-honest,loyal, person who likes to focus only on those things which really means something in my life!

Babiha Amrit Vele Boliya Ta Dar Suni Pukar
Meghe Nuun Furman Hoa Varso Kirpa Dhar

(Babiha, the song bird, sang in the nectar hours of early morning and then the universal spirit heard his call, The timeless heard the prayer and ordered the rain ( mercy and compassion) to fall )

If you are ready to get up and pray everyday around 2:30 AM or 3 AM in the morning, ping me!



What being a Sikh means to me.
being a sikh, you should mediate on God as much as you can, that too in amritvela.



My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
AKJ, Baru Sahib


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital Status
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 0in - 152cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.