My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


navnish

Last Online:    6 May-2018
48 year old Sikh man, currently living in Uttar Pradesh, India

Biodata
I am navnish singh living in Saharanpur near to Dehradun west u.p.i have done my schooling from Haryana board and have done..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age48
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:25-Jan-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationLawyer
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am navnish singh living in Saharanpur near to Dehradun west u.p.i have done my schooling from Haryana board and have done my graduation from kuruksherta university and I have done my post graduation in political science and L.L.B. from meerut university.i belong to simple moderate family. my mother who is housewife and one younger sister who is unmarried.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
nothing special in it.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Sikhism is my faith.i am sikh wear turban and have beard.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
like old songs .

What I can give in a relationship is...
full faith and trust

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.