My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


navsekhon

Last Online:    18 Sep-2008
26 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Get Me! If U Can....
I am an easy going guy, have firm belief in moral values.Looking to meet someone NICE and understanding, true at heart and..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Other
Age26
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignCapricorn
Profile Last Modified:18-Sep-2008
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationExecutive
Annual IncomeRs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am an easy going guy, have firm belief in moral values.Looking to meet someone NICE and understanding, true at heart and simply lovable person.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
TO explore nature in its raw ness.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being a sikh makes me proud as I belong to a religion which is above all superstitions and highly relevant at any given point of time.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Ghazals by jagjit singh and ghulam ali are my favourites. I love old punjabi songs too.

What I can give in a relationship is...
Sincerity, compassion, trust to write a few as I strongly believe that emotions can not be put to words.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age18 to 26
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.