My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


sarmeetsingh

Last Online:    12 Feb-2019
24 year old Sikh man, currently living in Delhi, India

Nirbhau And Nirvair
I am a funloving and broadminded person. I love to explore new things and to meet new person. I want my partner to be..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age24
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignGemini
Profile Last Modified:28-Oct-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Delhi, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationBusiness Person
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a funloving and broadminded person. I love to explore new things and to meet new person. I want my partner to be friendly and with positive thinking.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
manythings

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being a sikh mean a warrior to me. As our religion tell us to fight against wrong and inequality. As we face various problem in our lives my religion give me power to fight against all.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Punjabi folk

What I can give in a relationship is...
honest and campanionship

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age21 to 24
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 4in - 162cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender

Location
Country of Residence: India
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.