56 year old Sikh man, currently living in Alberta, Canada

I am Amritdari Gursikh . My Guru Granth Sahib ji .I am well settled ,I have my own Business . I am good hard working honest..... More

Last Online:    31 Jan-2019


gursewa Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguruji Ke Fateh

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age56
Marital StatusWidowed
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignAquarius
Profile Last Modified:4-Feb-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Alberta, Canada
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Unspecified
OccupationBusiness Person
Annual Income$50,001 - 75,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am Amritdari Gursikh . My Guru Granth Sahib ji .I am well settled ,I have my own Business . I am good hard working honest caring kind family man . I am fit I love hiking jogging swimming marathons Yoga . I love cooking . I wake up early .I want my partner from Canada .My kids grown up . I am working on Naturopathy . I want Amritdari well settled life partner willing to relocate .

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I want go Visit Panj Takhts , Sri Akal Takht Sahib, Akal Takht, Sri Keshgarh Sahib , Patna Sahib , Hazur Sahib Nanded . Pakistan GuruDawara sahib and other Gurudawara .

What it means to me to be a Sikh
Sikh mean sewa , see Waheguru ji jot in every one .
Our Ardas say Sarbat Da Bhalla .

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Guru Granth Sahib I am taking santhiya . Chaar Sahibzaade Banda singh bhadur , Katha kirtan Simran .

What I can give in a relationship is...
Taking caring of family help friends ,help other in need, listening and supporting . help around home . I love cooking.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age45 to 70
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Body Type

Location
Country of Residence: Canada
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Abstains from alcohol and cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

To access gursewa's profile at SikhMatrimonials.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.sikhmatrimonials.com/profile/gursewa